Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 24th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November to Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Days: 2nd September, 25th October, 6th January, 20th and 21st July.

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021


Term 1
Wednesday 2nd September to Thursday 22nd October 2020


Term 2
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020


Term 3
Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021


Term 4
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021


Term 5
Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021


Term 6
Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July

 

INSET Days: 1st September, 23rd October, 19th, 20th and 21st July.